U23 World Championships - Time Trial


Sep 2019


The World Championships takes place in Yorkshire this year, which has quickly grown into a cycling hub of millions of fans.

As one of the world's most talented time trialists, Mathias Norsgaard pulls the red and white colors over his head to represent the Danish national team as defending bronze medal winner.

Official website.


Last three year's winners:

2018: Mikkel Bjerg (Denmark)

2017: Mikkel Bjerg (Denmark)

2016: Marco Mathis (Germany)


Riwal Readynez Cycling Team