U23 World Championships - Road Race


Sep 2019


The World Championships takes place in Yorkshire this year, which has quickly grown into a cycling hub of millions of fans.

All of our three young U23 riders will take on the fields of Yorkshire in the Danish national tricot in a team that must be regarded as one of the big favourites for this year's race for the rainbow stripes!

Official website.


Last three year's winners:

2018: Marc Hirschi (Switzerland)

2017: Benoit Cosnefroy (France)

2016: Kristoffer Halvorsen (Norway)


Riwal Readynez Cycling Team