Tour de Slovaquie


Sep 2019


Stage race in Slovakia in the category 2.1 on the UCI-calendar.

The race takes place over 5 stages starting in Bardejov and finishing in Senica, where the riders will face bunch sprints, hilly terrain and a short time trial.

The team will face tough competition from 4 WorldTour teams with stars like Alexander Kristoff, Elia Viviani and Arnaud Démare.

Official website.


Last three year's winners:

2018: Julian Alaphilippe (Quick-Step Floors)

2017: Jan Tratnik (CCC Sprandi Polkowice)

2016: Mauro Finetto (Unieuro Wilier)


Riwal Readynez Cycling Team